"Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn." ~ Benjamin Franklin

Principal

Mrs. McCutcheon        cmmccutc@k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Mrs. Edgel                 sedgel@k12.wv.us

 

Nurse

Mrs. Cramer              dacramer@k12.wv.us

 

Counselor

Mrs. Behm                sbehm@k12.wv.us

 

Preschool

Mrs. Shay               stacey.shay@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Gast               jolie.gast@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Howard       erin.e.howard@k12.wv.us 

Mrs. Carroll (Aide)

Mrs. Burke (Aide)

Mrs. Combs (Aide/LPN)

Mrs. Korngiver (Aide)

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Allman          jallman@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Hill               mkhill@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Wilson          djwilson@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Mosa (Aide)

Mrs. Morris (Aide)

Mrs. Weaver (Aide)

 

Grade 1

Mrs. Eikleberry      keikleberry@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Gast              lgast@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Sloan            ksobutka@k12.wv.us

 

Grade 2

Mrs. Kettler          dkettler@k12.wv.us

Ms. Rine             aneavin@k12.wv.us

Ms. Madden        chelsea.madden@k12.wv.us

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Gatts           pgatts@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Muth         sarah.muth@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Wojtaszek   gwojtaszek@k12.wv.us

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Coffield       melaniecoffield@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Laudermilt   slaudermilt@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Robinette    jessica.robinette@k12.wv.us

Mrs. Hicks (Aide)

 

Grade 5

Mrs. Henry         jahenry@k12.wv.us

       Ms. Fraleigh      msfraleigh@k12.wv.us

Mrs. McLaughlin   laura.mclaughlin@k12.wv.us

        Mrs. Wendt (Aide)

 

Hearing Impaired

Mrs. Irish (Teacher)  cirish@k12.wv.us

 

Resource/Intervention/Gifted

Mrs. Studdard        cstuddard@k12.wv.us

       Ms. Farrell            kara.farrell@k12.wv.us 

      Mrs. Woods          lisa.woods@k12.wv.us

      Mrs. Lyons          jvlyons@k12.wv.us

   Mrs. Skrzyneki (Aide)

 

Speech

Mrs. Roberts        mgorby@k12.wv.us

Mrs. McCreary     bmccreary@k12.wv.us

 

PE

Mr. Coulling        gcoulling@k12.wv.us

 

Music

Ms. George            carrie.george@k12.wv.us

 

Art

 

Librarian

Mrs. Amedro     mary.amedro@k12.wv.us

 

Strings

Mr. Jones         jkjones@k12.wv.us

 

Band

 

Cooks

Mrs. Gilbert

Mrs. Wayt

       Mrs. Francis

       Mrs. Lucey

 

Custodians

Mr. Hill

Mr. Young

Mr. Weese

 

Staff